Word

Keep a diary of what you're hitting, what's frustrating you, and your goals.
DTank126
Atomsmashasaurus Dex

Word

Post by DTank126 » 27 Aug 2006 21:08

So i was a little sketchy at first as to whethor or not make a footblog, but after today, i guess i will. First off, I'm a noob, but here are some of the things im hittin right now

-ATWs bs
-legovers bs
-mirages bs
-clipper rs, skecthy ls
-pickups bs
-plo rs, skecthy ls
-pixie clipper rs
-and some other random stuff

But yea, the main reason i'm creatin a blog is cuz even though its like 8 hrs later, im still pumped cuz i got to kick with some dudes form the RFA today. Lets see, Matt Cross, Mike Anello, Chris Dean, and two guys named Aric and Paul, sorry i didnt get last name. There was also a dude named Ben Rea I think, i wasnt in the circle with him but from what i saw he looked pretty good too. Aw man, it was so freakin insane, they were pullin out tihngs like... i dont even know, half the stuff i never even heard of, i tihnk mobius, and like velocaraptor are just the tip of the iceberg form theri array of tricks. idk, their legs moved so fast it was crazy. Whenever the bag came to me id be like ATW, pixie, lo, drop... ok u take it. It felt so awkward, but luckily all the guys were mad nice and didnt seem to care too much. Man i really wanna kick with them again, so in the next week i plan to shred nonstop. Well thats it for now, maybe this'll be a blog that i actually look at more than once.
Last edited by DTank126 on 26 Apr 2009 18:38, edited 5 times in total.

Lackey82
Fearless

Post by Lackey82 » 28 Aug 2006 19:04

Dude,