Kankeri Japan

Keep a diary of what you're hitting, what's frustrating you, and your goals.
Kenzo
Hack Fiend

Kankeri Japan

Post by Kenzo » 05 Feb 2005 20:53

We started blog today.
Adam and I (Kenzo) play in Osaka.
Adam hit a Yoda yesterday. I thought it was clean.
I have been playing footbag for two years. Adam posted my barraging set before. I am practicing a lot of spinnig. I like gyro clippers.

Here is a video of Adam's Yoda:
http://adammadam.hp.infoseek.co.jp/0205adam.wmv

Here is a video of my ripstein:
http://www.snowmagic.jp/~otayan/movie/single/050109.avi

Please write some coments.
Kenzo Ogawa
West Japan shredder

qphox
Bullshit Detector

Post by qphox » 06 Feb 2005 01:33

Nice! I think I remember the barraging videos that were posted a while back. That was impressive stuff!

I love enterrage, though I'm not sure that one was clean. The first two dexes looked kinda churney. Yeah, churney. :P Like, missed. Kinda. *watches again* I'm not sure, I'd have to slo-mo it. I guess the fact that I have to slo-mo it means it could be better. *shrug* Maybe I'm just crazy. :)

But the Yoda and Ripstein looked good to me. :)
- Kevin R.

F = G*((m1*m2)/r^2)

Know thy enemy.

Ners
Egyptian Footgod

Post by Ners » 06 Feb 2005 03:44

Great tricks! I really liked the E-walk, Ripstein was very cool too. Both tricks looked effortless. I'm waiting for more updates :D

Szymon Kałwak (Ners)

Adam
Shredaholic

Post by Adam » 06 Feb 2005 08:12

Thanks Ners and qphox for the comments. I managed to talk Kenzo into keeping a blog here. He's a little unsure of his English but I thought it would be a great chance to introduce ourselves to the international footbag community!