Selling the last of my footbag collection

This is for footbag related items only.
funklovesfootbag
Womanizer

Selling the last of my footbag collection

Post by funklovesfootbag » 26 May 2008 13:00

I gave a bunch of my old bags to Emily, but these ones I kept because I figured if I started playing again I'd want a sweet bag. I'm keeping two other ones in case that happens.

These three are for sale! upper left is a bluntobject bag (gray/gray mini 50g,) the bottom one is a MIRKEN bag (green/orange,) and the upper right one is a FUNK bag. My personal Funk bag, which has been hand kneaded and kicked to choice perfection. It's dirty though, and I ain't washin it. So factor that into the price. Shipping - $1

Gray bag - $25

Mirken (broken in, one of the last mirkens ever produced.) - $30

And the Funk bag --- The bidding starts at $35. Whoever wants it most post here and I'll end it in a week. Stanford crew, I hope you see this post.
Fletcher Funk...

*Retired From Stitching*
(and basically freestyle.)

Alf
Fearless

Post by Alf » 26 May 2008 13:35

I want the Funk bag!!!!!!

Wasabi
Amatera-Sewing

Post by Wasabi » 26 May 2008 17:10

Dibs on the Mirken!
Waylon Lew - maker of Wasabi bags
NYFA represent.
"Footbag can be pretty frustrating when it's supposed to be fun. I was partly driven by this forum - practice, practice, practice... As that is true, I think someone can be too focused on progressing and training that they miss the fun aspect of it." - Bander87

brian relly
fan-tas-tic

Post by brian relly » 26 May 2008 17:18

dibs on the funk bag. i don't care if anyone offers you more because i will pay you more than them. so lets just call it at $50
esteban barnez
myspace.com/rawcakes
david wrote:I was just sitting here surfing and my mom looks over my shoulder. I had to jab down the down key real quick so she wouldn't see that topic title and question me about what kind of site I was going on.

footbag9208
Shredalicious

Post by footbag9208 » 26 May 2008 18:06