G-Units www.reebokshoes.eu

Discuss the gear you use to play. Talk about stitching and shoe modification goes in here.

Moderator: Mods

G-Units www.reebokshoes.eu

Postby FlexThis » Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:16 pm

http://www.reebokshoes.eu

I found a bunch of G-Units... Anyone know if this site can be trusted?

http://www.reebokshoes.eu/sale/Reebok-G ... 6-221.html
Go out and shred already.
~Damon Mathews
User avatar
FlexThis
Post Master General
 
Posts: 3027
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2003 12:27 am
Location: San Diego, CA

Postby AlekseyV » Fri Nov 11, 2011 6:40 am

i will order one pair tomorrow, Through my friends. Therefore i can tell about this site after few days
User avatar
AlekseyV
Hack Fiend
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2011 9:00 am
Location: Moscow / Russia

Postby FlexThis » Fri Nov 11, 2011 10:19 pm

Sweet thanks!
Go out and shred already.
~Damon Mathews
User avatar
FlexThis
Post Master General
 
Posts: 3027
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2003 12:27 am
Location: San Diego, CA

Postby AlekseyV » Sat Nov 12, 2011 8:31 am

this site is fake :(
User avatar
AlekseyV
Hack Fiend
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2011 9:00 am
Location: Moscow / Russia

Postby Time » Sun Dec 18, 2011 12:38 am

AlekseyV wrote:this site is fake :(


oh crap, i just bought a couple of Reebok DJ II there cuz there are no stores in the world still selling them. I was very happy untill i read ur comment. So hopefully ur wrong. :evil:
Time
Circle Kicker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 11:55 pm


Return to Bags and Equipment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests